1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Compare other sites
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: SYD to ZQN

The Cheapest One Way Queenstown to Sydney Flights.

JQ One-Way flights from £98
Dep. Sat 18 Jul£98
Dep. Sun 19 Jul£98
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 20 Jul£98
Dep. Tue 21 Jul£98
Dep. Wed 22 Jul£98
Dep. Thu 23 Jul£98
Dep. Fri 24 Jul£98
Dep. Sat 25 Jul£98
Dep. Sun 26 Jul£98
Dep. Mon 27 Jul£98
Dep. Tue 28 Jul£98
Dep. Wed 29 Jul£98
Dep. Thu 30 Jul£98
Dep. Fri 31 Jul£98
Dep. Sat 01 Aug£98
Dep. Sun 02 Aug£98
Dep. Mon 03 Aug£98
Dep. Tue 04 Aug£98
Dep. Wed 05 Aug£98
Dep. Thu 06 Aug£98
Dep. Fri 07 Aug£98
Dep. Sat 08 Aug£98
Dep. Mon 10 Aug£98
Dep. Tue 11 Aug£98
Dep. Wed 12 Aug£98
Dep. Thu 13 Aug£98
Dep. Fri 14 Aug£98
Dep. Sun 16 Aug£98
Dep. Mon 17 Aug£98
Dep. Tue 18 Aug£98
Dep. Thu 20 Aug£98
Dep. Fri 21 Aug£98
Dep. Sat 22 Aug£98
Dep. Sun 23 Aug£98
Dep. Tue 25 Aug£98
Dep. Wed 26 Aug£98
Dep. Thu 27 Aug£98
Dep. Fri 28 Aug£98
Dep. Sat 29 Aug£98

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Queenstown? Check out our domestic flights to Queenstown. If Queenstown is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Sydney from United Kingdom and flights to Australia.

Did you know...

  • Sydney is 2 hours after Queenstown.
  • The distance from Sydney to Queenstown is 1,941 km.
  • has the quickest flight between Queenstown and Sydney at 6 hrs 10 mins