1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: BNE to SYD

The Cheapest One Way Sydney to Brisbane Flights.

TT One-Way flights from £28
Dep. Sun 16 Feb£28
Dep. Wed 19 Feb£28
TTShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 20 Feb£28
Dep. Sat 11 Jan£34
Dep. Wed 18 Dec£37
Dep. Sun 12 Jan£37
Dep. Mon 06 Jan£37
Dep. Tue 10 Dec£44
Dep. Sat 14 Dec£44
Dep. Thu 19 Dec£58
Dep. Fri 20 Dec£67
Dep. Wed 25 Dec£67
Dep. Sat 07 Dec£73
Dep. Tue 24 Dec£77
Dep. Sun 22 Dec£89
Dep. Mon 23 Dec£89
Dep. Thu 26 Dec£89
Dep. Sat 21 Dec£98
Dep. Fri 27 Dec£98
JQ One-Way flights from £29
Dep. Sun 16 Feb£29
Dep. Wed 19 Feb£30
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 20 Feb£30
Dep. Wed 18 Dec£36
Dep. Sat 11 Jan£37
Dep. Sat 14 Dec£44
Dep. Sun 12 Jan£44
Dep. Mon 06 Jan£46
Dep. Thu 19 Dec£56
Dep. Tue 10 Dec£60
Dep. Sat 07 Dec£67
Dep. Fri 20 Dec£72
Dep. Wed 25 Dec£74
Dep. Tue 24 Dec£82
Dep. Thu 26 Dec£82
Dep. Mon 23 Dec£94
Dep. Fri 27 Dec£99
Dep. Sat 21 Dec£103
Dep. Sun 22 Dec£103
VA One-Way flights from £46
Dep. Sun 16 Feb£46
Dep. Wed 19 Feb£46
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 20 Feb£46
Dep. Mon 06 Jan£54
Dep. Sat 11 Jan£54
Dep. Sun 12 Jan£54
Dep. Tue 10 Dec£59
Dep. Wed 25 Dec£72
Dep. Sat 14 Dec£74
Dep. Wed 18 Dec£74
Dep. Thu 19 Dec£78
Dep. Sat 21 Dec£85
Dep. Mon 23 Dec£85
Dep. Tue 24 Dec£85
Dep. Sat 07 Dec£92
Dep. Sun 22 Dec£93
Dep. Fri 20 Dec£95
Dep. Thu 26 Dec£97
Dep. Fri 27 Dec£97
QF One-Way flights from £57
Dep. Wed 19 Feb£57
Dep. Sun 16 Feb£58
QFShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 20 Feb£59
Dep. Sat 11 Jan£65
Dep. Mon 06 Jan£66
Dep. Sun 12 Jan£69
Dep. Wed 25 Dec£72
Dep. Tue 24 Dec£89
Dep. Sat 14 Dec£91
Dep. Tue 10 Dec£91
Dep. Wed 18 Dec£91
Dep. Thu 19 Dec£91
Dep. Fri 20 Dec£91
Dep. Sat 07 Dec£99
Dep. Thu 26 Dec£106
Dep. Fri 27 Dec£115
Dep. Sun 22 Dec£130
Dep. Sat 21 Dec£163
Dep. Mon 23 Dec£181

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Brisbane from United Kingdom and flights to Australia.

Brisbane Travel Information

Did you know...

  • Brisbane has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code of BNE.
  • From Sydney to Brisbane is 750 km.
  • Brisbane and Sydney belong to the same time zone. So, you shouldn't feel jetlagged once you get there.
How to get from Sydney to Brisbane
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Brisbane (BNE)
1h 25m