1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: MEL to OOL

The Cheapest One Way Gold Coast to Melbourne (Tullamarine) Flights.

JQ One-Way flights from £36
Dep. Tue 12 Nov£36
Dep. Thu 14 Nov£36
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Sun 10 Nov£37
Dep. Sun 10 Nov£37
Dep. Mon 11 Nov£37
Dep. Mon 11 Nov£37
Dep. Tue 12 Nov£37
Dep. Wed 13 Nov£37
Dep. Wed 13 Nov£37
Dep. Thu 14 Nov£37
Dep. Sun 17 Nov£37
Dep. Mon 18 Nov£37
Dep. Tue 19 Nov£37
Dep. Fri 01 Nov£42
Dep. Fri 01 Nov£42
Dep. Fri 22 Nov£42
Dep. Sat 02 Nov£44
Dep. Sat 26 Oct£45
Dep. Sat 02 Nov£45
Dep. Fri 15 Nov£45
Dep. Fri 15 Nov£45
Dep. Sun 24 Nov£45
Dep. Mon 25 Nov£45
Dep. Mon 25 Nov£45
Dep. Sat 23 Nov£47
Dep. Fri 29 Nov£47
Dep. Mon 02 Dec£51
Dep. Thu 05 Dec£52
Dep. Sat 16 Nov£53
Dep. Wed 20 Nov£53
Dep. Thu 21 Nov£53
Dep. Tue 26 Nov£53
Dep. Sat 28 Dec£59
Dep. Wed 29 Jan£59
Dep. Wed 27 Nov£60
Dep. Fri 08 Nov£64
Dep. Fri 08 Nov£64
Dep. Wed 23 Oct£64
Dep. Wed 30 Oct£64
TT One-Way flights from £38
Dep. Mon 25 Nov£38
Dep. Fri 01 Nov£41
TTShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 02 Nov£46
Dep. Fri 15 Nov£46
Dep. Thu 05 Dec£46
Dep. Mon 11 Nov£51
Dep. Wed 29 Jan£57
Dep. Wed 13 Nov£57
Dep. Thu 14 Nov£57
Dep. Sat 28 Dec£58
Dep. Wed 30 Oct£62
Dep. Wed 23 Oct£62
Dep. Thu 07 Nov£62
Dep. Tue 12 Nov£62
Dep. Fri 08 Nov£68
Dep. Fri 18 Oct£72
Dep. Sun 01 Dec£73
Dep. Wed 06 Nov£79
Dep. Sat 09 Nov£84
Dep. Sun 10 Nov£84
Dep. Tue 22 Oct£94
Dep. Mon 21 Oct£105
Dep. Sun 20 Oct£158
Dep. Tue 05 Nov£163
VA One-Way flights from £58
Dep. Wed 29 Jan£58
Dep. Sat 02 Nov£59
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 05 Dec£65
Dep. Thu 14 Nov£65
Dep. Thu 28 Nov£66
Dep. Mon 25 Nov£69
Dep. Wed 13 Nov£72
Dep. Fri 15 Nov£72
Dep. Sat 28 Dec£73
Dep. Tue 12 Nov£82
Dep. Wed 06 Nov£82
Dep. Wed 30 Oct£83
Dep. Fri 01 Nov£83
Dep. Fri 08 Nov£86
Dep. Sat 09 Nov£87
Dep. Tue 22 Oct£89
Dep. Mon 11 Nov£90
Dep. Thu 07 Nov£95
Dep. Sun 01 Dec£95
Dep. Fri 18 Oct£101
Dep. Tue 05 Nov£104
Dep. Wed 23 Oct£105
Dep. Sun 10 Nov£115
Dep. Mon 21 Oct£132
Dep. Sun 20 Oct£183
JQ,TT One-Way flights from £64
Dep. Wed 23 Oct£64
Dep. Tue 12 Nov£65
JQ,TTShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 30 Oct£66
Dep. Wed 13 Nov£75
Dep. Thu 07 Nov£76
Dep. Wed 06 Nov£77
Dep. Sat 09 Nov£80
Dep. Tue 22 Oct£91
Dep. Tue 05 Nov£169
QF One-Way flights from £73
Dep. Sat 02 Nov£73
Dep. Thu 05 Dec£77
QFShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 28 Nov£92
Dep. Sat 28 Dec£92
Dep. Wed 30 Oct£93
Dep. Tue 12 Nov£93
Dep. Mon 25 Nov£93
Dep. Wed 29 Jan£93
Dep. Sat 09 Nov£99
Dep. Thu 14 Nov£99
Dep. Wed 06 Nov£103
Dep. Fri 08 Nov£103
Dep. Wed 13 Nov£103
Dep. Wed 23 Oct£105
Dep. Mon 11 Nov£106
Dep. Fri 15 Nov£106
Dep. Thu 07 Nov£108
Dep. Fri 01 Nov£110
Dep. Tue 05 Nov£120
Dep. Sun 10 Nov£120
Dep. Tue 22 Oct£137
Dep. Fri 18 Oct£139
Dep. Sun 01 Dec£140
Dep. Sun 20 Oct£145
Dep. Mon 21 Oct£156
TT,VA One-Way flights from £90
Dep. Wed 30 Oct£90
Dep. Sat 09 Nov£531,586
JQ,QF One-Way flights from £162
Dep. Wed 06 Nov£162
Dep. Wed 29 Jan£208
JQ,VA One-Way flights from £531,586
Dep. Fri 18 Oct£531,586

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Gold Coast? Check out our domestic flights to Gold Coast. If Gold Coast is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Melbourne (Tullamarine) from United Kingdom and flights to Australia.

Melbourne Travel Information

Did you know...

  • The PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport located at Arrival Drive, Melbourne Airport is the nearest hotel to Melbourne (Tullamarine) airport.
  • 2 hours and 20 minutes is the quickest return flight from Gold Coast to Melbourne (Tullamarine).
  • Melbourne (Tullamarine) has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code of MEL.
  • It is 1,329 kilometres from Melbourne (Tullamarine) to Gold Coast.
How to get from Gold Coast (Coolangatta) to Melbourne
Gold Coast
 to 
Melbourne (Tullamarine)
1h 50m