1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: MEL to OOL
TT One-Way flights from £40
Dep. Sat 14 Sep£40
Dep. Fri 09 Aug£42
TTShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 04 Sep£42
Dep. Thu 12 Sep£42
Dep. Fri 13 Sep£42
Dep. Sun 15 Sep£42
Dep. Thu 15 Aug£43
Dep. Fri 16 Aug£43
Dep. Sun 25 Aug£43
Dep. Tue 27 Aug£43
Dep. Wed 28 Aug£43
Dep. Fri 30 Aug£43
Dep. Sat 31 Aug£43
Dep. Sun 01 Sep£43
Dep. Thu 05 Sep£43
Dep. Fri 06 Sep£43
Dep. Sun 08 Sep£43
Dep. Wed 11 Sep£43
Dep. Wed 07 Aug£45
Dep. Tue 13 Aug£45
Dep. Wed 14 Aug£45
Dep. Tue 27 Aug£45
Dep. Wed 28 Aug£45
Dep. Sat 31 Aug£45
Dep. Sun 01 Sep£45
Dep. Wed 04 Sep£45
Dep. Wed 31 Jul£49
Dep. Tue 03 Sep£49
Dep. Sat 07 Sep£49
Dep. Mon 09 Sep£49
Dep. Tue 06 Aug£51
Dep. Thu 08 Aug£51
Dep. Thu 15 Aug£51
Dep. Wed 21 Aug£51
Dep. Sun 11 Aug£54
Dep. Thu 29 Aug£54
Dep. Tue 10 Sep£54
Dep. Fri 31 Jan£54
Dep. Mon 26 Aug£56
JQ One-Way flights from £47
Dep. Tue 27 Aug£47
Dep. Wed 04 Sep£47
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 28 Aug£49
Dep. Tue 03 Sep£49
Dep. Thu 05 Sep£49
Dep. Wed 11 Sep£49
Dep. Thu 12 Sep£49
Dep. Thu 15 Aug£50
Dep. Sat 20 Jul£51
Dep. Thu 29 Aug£51
Dep. Sun 01 Sep£51
Dep. Sat 07 Sep£51
Dep. Fri 30 Aug£53
Dep. Sat 31 Aug£53
Dep. Fri 09 Aug£53
Dep. Wed 31 Jul£53
Dep. Fri 06 Sep£54
Dep. Fri 13 Sep£54
Dep. Mon 18 Nov£54
Dep. Mon 26 Aug£55
Dep. Fri 16 Aug£57
Dep. Fri 29 Nov£58
Dep. Mon 02 Sep£59
Dep. Mon 09 Sep£59
Dep. Fri 19 Jul£63
Dep. Sat 10 Aug£63
Dep. Sun 11 Aug£64
Dep. Sun 08 Sep£64
Dep. Sat 14 Sep£65
Dep. Sun 28 Jul£66
Dep. Fri 31 Jan£66
Dep. Tue 10 Sep£67
Dep. Thu 02 Jan£70
Dep. Sun 15 Sep£70
Dep. Tue 23 Jul£73
Dep. Sun 25 Aug£82
Dep. Sat 28 Sep£83
Dep. Sun 21 Jul£91
Dep. Mon 22 Jul£127
VA One-Way flights from £56
Dep. Fri 31 Jan£56
Dep. Thu 12 Sep£60
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 27 Aug£60
Dep. Wed 28 Aug£60
Dep. Thu 29 Aug£60
Dep. Wed 04 Sep£60
Dep. Thu 05 Sep£60
Dep. Wed 11 Sep£60
Dep. Tue 03 Sep£61
Dep. Fri 29 Nov£66
Dep. Mon 18 Nov£66
Dep. Fri 16 Aug£76
Dep. Sat 31 Aug£76
Dep. Sat 14 Sep£76
Dep. Fri 09 Aug£76
Dep. Sat 10 Aug£76
Dep. Mon 02 Sep£76
Dep. Tue 10 Sep£76
Dep. Sat 07 Sep£76
Dep. Mon 09 Sep£76
Dep. Thu 15 Aug£76
Dep. Mon 26 Aug£76
Dep. Fri 30 Aug£76
Dep. Fri 06 Sep£76
Dep. Sat 20 Jul£77
Dep. Fri 13 Sep£77
Dep. Sun 08 Sep£80
Dep. Sun 15 Sep£80
Dep. Sun 01 Sep£80
Dep. Sun 11 Aug£80
Dep. Sun 25 Aug£80
Dep. Wed 31 Jul£83
Dep. Sat 28 Sep£87
Dep. Fri 19 Jul£87
Dep. Sun 28 Jul£91
Dep. Sun 21 Jul£101
Dep. Tue 23 Jul£109
Dep. Mon 22 Jul£122
Dep. Thu 02 Jan£147
QF One-Way flights from £67
Dep. Fri 31 Jan£67
Dep. Mon 18 Nov£77
QFShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 29 Aug£95
Dep. Thu 12 Sep£97
Dep. Sat 14 Sep£97
Dep. Fri 09 Aug£97
Dep. Sat 10 Aug£97
Dep. Tue 10 Sep£97
Dep. Wed 04 Sep£97
Dep. Sat 07 Sep£97
Dep. Mon 09 Sep£97
Dep. Wed 11 Sep£97
Dep. Tue 27 Aug£97
Dep. Wed 28 Aug£97
Dep. Fri 30 Aug£97
Dep. Mon 02 Sep£97
Dep. Thu 05 Sep£97
Dep. Fri 06 Sep£97
Dep. Thu 15 Aug£97
Dep. Mon 26 Aug£97
Dep. Tue 03 Sep£97
Dep. Fri 13 Sep£97
Dep. Fri 29 Nov£97
Dep. Thu 02 Jan£97
Dep. Sun 01 Sep£100
Dep. Sat 31 Aug£101
Dep. Tue 23 Jul£102
Dep. Fri 19 Jul£107
Dep. Wed 31 Jul£107
Dep. Fri 16 Aug£107
Dep. Sat 28 Sep£107
Dep. Sat 20 Jul£111
Dep. Sun 08 Sep£112
Dep. Sun 15 Sep£112
Dep. Sun 25 Aug£116
Dep. Sun 11 Aug£125
Dep. Sun 28 Jul£125
Dep. Sun 21 Jul£142
Dep. Mon 22 Jul£218
JQ,TT One-Way flights from £76
Dep. Tue 27 Aug£76
Dep. Tue 03 Sep£76
JQ,TTShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 10 Sep£78
Dep. Wed 11 Sep£94
Dep. Tue 23 Jul£132
TT,VA One-Way flights from £161
Dep. Mon 22 Jul£161
JQ,QF One-Way flights from £325
Dep. Sun 01 Sep£325
Dep. Sun 08 Sep£325
JQ,QFShow more Flights
Dep. Sun 15 Sep£325
Dep. Sun 28 Jul£328
Dep. Sun 11 Aug£329
Dep. Sun 25 Aug£330
Dep. Sat 10 Aug£342
Dep. Mon 18 Nov£367
Dep. Sun 21 Jul£371
JQ,VA One-Way flights from £563,836
Dep. Mon 22 Jul£563,836

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Gold Coast? Check out our domestic flights to Gold Coast. If Gold Coast is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Melbourne (Tullamarine) from United Kingdom and flights to Australia.

Melbourne Travel Information

Did you know...

  • 2 hours and 20 minutes is the quickest return flight from Gold Coast to Melbourne (Tullamarine), going through
  • The PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport located at Arrival Drive, Melbourne Airport is the closest hotel to Melbourne (Tullamarine) airport.
  • Melbourne (Tullamarine) has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code of MEL.
How to get from Gold Coast (Coolangatta) to Melbourne
Gold Coast
 to 
Melbourne (Tullamarine)
1h 50m